Stefanella's Drive Thru

Israel, U.S., conflict, war, peace, humor, travel, romance, fashion, fun

True Confession February 5, 2006

Filed under: Uncategorized — stefanella @ 10:53 am



Well golly gee, my oh my. I just realized that in all this time I have NEVER posted even a single pickie of lil’ ol’ me on this here blog.

How silly. So here goes. Never be shy, that’s my motto. . .

 

4 Responses to “True Confession”

  1. Dorftrottel Says:

    Nice underwear, Stefanella

  2. Stephanie Says:

    Thanks, honey. Nordstrom Rack Labor Day sale…

  3. Anonymous Says:

    how dreary and disappointing that a 2006 woman yet feels need to strip to underwear and strike a provocative (well, plasticene, IMHO) expressionless pose in the course of her public offerings.

    sure you are bright, but this was as far as I needed to go to drop out.

  4. Stephanie Says:

    ..And what a shame that you didn’t get it. oh well…


Leave a Reply

